1WorldRO Community
Sign in to follow this  
Mooch

Profession Guide

Hello Guys, this is my first time doing a guide just for you guys and it's about the Profession or Sub-classes. In this server you can choose 5 Different Professions. You can find them @go 5 or Izlude town as you enter from the Boat you came in as you can see from the Img Below. You start off as Level 1 with your profession and as you gather or produce material you gain exp Max level is 10 and as you progress you get to Gather or Produce rare Materials, some are use for getting Essence found in Item Bazaar, Cooking and Making Scrolls from Scribe. Check your level and experience by typing @profession. prof1.PNG

Gathering Class

Spoiler

Now We'll Start off from the Gathering Class, these 2 classes focuses on hunting or mining for materials use for producing High tier ingredients or items. You can sell them to Artisans,Scribes and Cooks.
Lets start with the Miner and the Huntsman Class.
You need certain equips to mine or to hunt you can buy it from the Masters Shop at a cheap price or you can get them at the bazaar Shop for certain Misc items to be traded or sold off.

prof2.PNG

prof3.PNG

Next is to Mine or hunt Materials, for miners you can get materials from different dungeons and for Huntsman you can find them at the Fields. Equip  first the Item you bought from the shop and then voila you can mine and hunt now, just be careful you can't attack other monsters when you're equipped with these items and while you are gathering materials.

Prof5.PNG

prof6.PNG

And There you go. As you Gather mats you will also Consume Stamina from mining and hunting materials. Here's the list of Items you can hunt or mine:

For Hunting

Rare Bone
Rare Fang
Irregular claw
Quirky tooth
Majestic Fur
Prime Raw Meat
Prime Raw Meat
Prime Shank
Prime Round Steak
Fatty Tuna
Pink Salmon
Fresh Oyster
Elegant Scale
Luxurious Fur
Lavish Shell
Radiant tail
Golden Sac
Platinum Scale
Golden carapace
Golden Mane
Rainbow Fur